Im blogging! Im really blogging!

As the first and currently only blog discussing politics and religion, I would like to thank you for visiting. I am in no doubt that you will not only bookmark my blog, but also set it as your homepage, and for that I thank you.

As a citizen of the most socially and politically forward thinking state, Texas, I believe I have a unique viewpoint on a wide range of issues.

2 Responses to “Im blogging! Im really blogging!”

  1. “most socially and politically forward thinking state, Texas”

    Really? 🙂

  2. Religion and Politics, bloody hell. hand in hand 😀

Leave a Reply

